斗齿

我们的地面工程配件涵盖了卡特、小松、日立、神钢、JCB、现代、大宇、凯斯、沃尔沃、ESCO、亨斯利等等,作为我们最早也是最基础的产业,我们已经为我们的客户开发和生产这些挖掘机配件有12年之久。在所有这些品牌型号的挖掘机中,斗齿是用的最多的,因为它是最直接接触地面或者建筑的,也是损耗最快的,包括挖掘机挖斗斗齿,松土机斗齿,铲齿,短款斗齿,长款斗齿,重型斗齿,特耐磨斗齿,爆破型斗齿,SYL型斗齿,岩石型斗齿等等。斗齿一般都是用销子和卡簧装配在齿座上。

齿座

正如斗齿里所提到的,齿座就是用来装配斗齿的,所以齿座也是像斗齿一样是使用最多的工程配件之一,但是它的使用寿命要比斗齿久一些,更换频率要小一些。主要包括挖掘机齿座、松土器齿座、点焊式边齿座、双带中齿座、底部焊接型齿座、顶部插销型齿座、双孔边角螺丝紧固型齿座、双孔中间螺丝紧固型齿座、3孔螺丝紧固型齿座、嵌入式齿座、长柄型齿座等等。齿座通常是焊接在挖斗前端或者用螺丝固定在挖斗前端。

铲齿

JCB是世界著名的一家生产小型挖掘机的英国制造商,我们直接供给他们JCB铲齿,每个月大概100到200吨,他们非常认可我们的产品质量。当然,除了JCB铲齿,我们也为卡特、小松、常林、龙工等企业生产铲齿,其中53103205、53103208、53103209用的最多,最广泛。

刀角板

刀角板主要用来保护挖斗的边,通常一个挖斗上要用到两块刀角板,挖掘机在作业中,石头或土壤会磨损刀角板,从而使挖斗的边得到保护。通常,不同的挖掘机生产商会有他们自己品牌或者型号的刀角板,如卡特彼勒,小松,日立,神钢,JCB,现代,大宇等等。

护板

护板也是用来保护挖斗的边,不过跟刀角板是不同的位置。一个挖斗一般需要配备一对或者两对护块。而且这些护块一般是要用销子和卡簧固定在挖斗的边上。不同的挖掘机生产商业有各自不同的护板设计。

销子和卡簧

正如在上面介绍斗齿、齿座、护板中提到的,销子和卡簧会用到挖斗的各个连接部位。它们虽然很小,但却是工程机械中非常重要的配件,它们连接斗齿和齿座,挖斗和齿座,挖斗和刀角板,挖斗和护板等等。用什么样的销子和卡簧也是取决于挖掘机制造商。

Bucket Teeth

Our extensive G. E. T parts covers: Caterpillar, Komatsu, Hitachi, Kobelco, JCB, Hyundai, Daewoo, Case, Volvo, ESCO, Hensley, H&L, Bobcat, Liebher, Kawasaki, Bofors, etc. As part of our earliest and most basic industries,we have produced them for our customers for 12 years.Among all the G.E.T parts,the bucket teeth are the most,including Excavator Bucket Teeth,Scarifier Bucket Teeth,Ripper Teeth,Short Bucket Teeth,Long Bucket Teeth,Heavy Duty Long Teeth,Abrasion Bucket Teeth,Heavy Duty Abrasion Teeth,Penetration Bucket Teeth,Sharpening Long Teeth,SYL Bucket Teeth,Rock Chisel Bucket Teeth,Rock Penetration Teeth,Tiger Bucket Teeth and so on.They shoud be fixed on the adapters with pins and retainers.

Bucket Adapters

As the matching of the bucket teeth,the bucket adapters are also the most G.E.T parts,including Excavator Bucket Adapters,Scarifier Bucket Adapters,Weld On Corner Bucket Adapter,Center Double Strap Bucket Adapter,Bottom Strap Adapter,Loder Two Strap Adapter,Top Pin Adapter,2 Holes Corner Adapter,2 Holes Bolt-on Adapter,3 Holes Bolt-on Adapter,Bolt-On Corner Adapter,Flush Mount Adapter,Shank Adapter,Shank Nose and so on.They usually should be weld on the bucket or fixed on the bucket with pins and retainers.

Fork Teeth

JCB is a world famous British manufacturer of small excavators. And we are their OEM supplier.We offer them 100-200 tons of fork teeth every month for several years.They recognized the quality of our products.Of course,we also have other Shovel Tooth for Cat,Komatsu,Changlin and Xiagong.And the 53103205,53103208 and 53103209 are the most widely used.

Cutting Edges

Cutting edges are used to protect the sides of the bucket,usually one bucket should use two these side cutters.The rock or soil will wear the side cutters,thereby the sides of the bucket are protected.And usually,the different excavators manufacturers will have their own brand of side cutters,such as Caterpillar, Komatsu, Hitachi, Kobelco, JCB, Hyundai, Daewoo and so on.

Protectors

Protectors are also used to protect the sides of the bucket,but different place to the side cutters.One bucket usually has to match two or four pieces of these protectors.And these protectors usually should be fixed to the sides of the bucket with pins and retainers.Different excavators manufacturers also will have their own different design.

Pin and Retainer

As mentioned in teeth,adapters,side cutters and protectors,the pins and retainers will be used in everywhere.They are the very important tools in G.E.T parts.They are the connectors,the teeth and adapters,the adapters and buckets,the side cutters and buckets,the protectors and buckets and so on.There are many many kinds of pins and retainers according to the manufacturers of the excavators.