不锈钢配件

2015年下半年我司建成了一条新工艺生产线——硅溶胶工艺,主要用来生产不锈钢产品。目前为止我们已经开发了并在生产几十种不锈钢产品,包括201,202,301,304,316,316L,408,416等各种不同材质的产品。我们将继续学习和提高我们的技术水平,从而为客户提供更好的产品。

火车配件

是美国第二大火车制造商,我司已经和他们合作了十多年,是他们在中国最大的采购商,主要为他们提供火车底盘件和火车连接件。我们每个月出口给他们200到400吨的产品,大约占我们产能的20%。

汽车配件

汽车配件也是我们主要生产的产品。我们用失蜡铸造工艺生产一些大的产品,如汽车底盘件以及卡车支架等产品。现在我们又有了新的硅溶胶工艺,我们也可以为客户开发和生产一些小的不锈钢产品。

农用机配件

在许多西方国家,很早就开始进行机械化耕作,我们在多年前获得了给西方国家客户开发和生产农用机器上面的配件的机会,现在主要给北美、欧洲、南非等国家提供农用机犁臂、耕作叉子、铲子、耙子等工具配件。

叉车配件

纳科叉车和丰田叉车是两家非常有名的叉车和物流机械设备制造商。我们已经和他们合作了很多年,虽然量还不是特别大,但是非常稳定。我们主要给他们提供叉车支架,叉车传动轴配件以及其它一些小配件。日本客户对产品的要求非常高,非常严格,但是我们的产品得到了他们的肯定。

电力配件

电力配件,我们也叫电力工程配件或者电力机械配件,主要用于连接高压电缆以及电力机器设备上面,比如电力线缆挂钩、电力线缆滑轮等。

工程机械配件

工程机械配件包括用于工程机械上面的配件,也包括用于建筑上面的配件。我们的产品更多的是用于前者,比如挖掘机配件,挖掘机支架,压路机配件,推土机配件,工程机械吊钩,汽车起重机配件等。我们也有一些用于建筑上面的叉形连接件以及建筑用摇臂螺母等。

Stainless steel Parts

In the second half of 2015 we built a new production line for the new process--Silica Sol Process,which is mainly used to produce stainless steel products.So far we have developed and produced dozens of stainless steel parts for our customers,including the material of 201,202,301,304,316,316L,408,416 and so on.We will continue to learn and grow for making the best products.

Train Parts

Gunderson,is the second biggest train manufacturer in America.We have cooperated with them for nearly ten years.We are their biggest supplier in China,and we mainly offer the Train Chassis Parts and the Train Connection Parts for them.We ship to them 200-400 tons of products every month,about 20% of our production capacity.

Automobile Parts

Car Accessories are also one of our main products.We used lost wax investment casting process to produce some big parts such as Automobile Chassis Parts and Truck Brackets before for our customers.Now we have the new Silica Sol Casting process,and we also can offer some small stainless steel car parts.

Agricultural Parts

In many Western countries, it began very early mechanized farming.And we had the chance to develop and produce Agricultural Machine Parts from many years ago.We mainly provide Agricultural Plow Arms,tilling forks, shovels and farming rakes and so on for North America,Europe and South Africa customers.

Forklift Parts

Nacco Forklift Company and Toyota Forklift industries are two very famous Japanese manufacturers of forklift trucks and logistics machinery and equipment.We have cooperated with them for many years,although the amount of the monthly is not particularly large, but very stable.We mainly provide the Forklift Brackets,Forklift Shaft Accessories and other small parts.The quality of our products has been recognized by them.

Electric Power Parts

Electric Power Parts,we also call them Power Engineering Accessories or Power Machinery Parts.Which are mainly used to high-voltage lines connection or the electrical power equipment,such as Power Cable Hook,Power Cable Pulley etc.

Construction Machinery Parts

Construction Machinery Parts include the parts used in construction machine as well as the parts used in buildings.Our products are used in the former more,such as Excavator Parts,Excavator Brackets,Roller accessories,Bulldozer accessories,Construction Machinery Hook,Truck Crane Accessories and so on.And the parts like Construction Fork Connector and Construction Rocker Nut are used in buildings.